w

Våre ansatte

Jon Elling Berg

05.05.2017 11:10Jon.Berg@Narvikfjellet.no 97681732

Daglig leder

Ragnar Norum

05.05.2017 11:09Ragnar@Narvikfjellet.no 95765604

Daglig Leder

Helle Holt

05.05.2017 11:00Helle@Narvikfjellet.no 97664966

Markeds- og driftsleder

Helene Simonsen

05.05.2017 11:08Helene@Narvikfjellet.no 41636716

Salgssjef

Markus Eriksson

05.05.2017 11:14Markus@Narvikfjellet.no 45255591

Driftsleder

Jonas Parkstam

05.05.2017 11:15Jonas@Narvikfjellet.no 90244114

Assisterende driftsleder

Kjetil Bjørkaas

05.05.2017 11:01Kjetil@Narvikfjellet.no 95158591

Fjellheisrestauranten

Stine Holt

05.05.2017 11:13Stine@narvikfjellet.no 41632654

Administrasjon

Harald Kuraas

05.05.2017 11:16Harald@Narvikfjellet.no 90886031

Salg region