w

Våre ansatte

Florian Aschwanden

22.06.2017 09:40Florian@narvikfjellet.no + 47 911 18 477

Daglig leder, CEO

Markus Eriksson

05.05.2017 11:14Markus@Narvikfjellet.no + 47 452 55 591

Driftsleder

Stine Holt

05.05.2017 11:13Stine@narvikfjellet.no + 47 416 32 654

Administrasjon

Helle Holt

05.05.2017 11:00I permisjon til mars 2019

Drifts- og markedsleder

Harald Kuraas

05.05.2017 11:16Harald@Narvikfjellet.no + 47 908 86 031

Salgssjef Reiseliv

Erik Plener

22.06.2017 09:48Erik@narvikfjellet.no + 47 901 66 563

Salgssjef Eiendom

Helene Simonsen

05.05.2017 11:08Helene@Narvikfjellet.no + 47 416 36 716

Salgssjef

Jonas Parkstam

05.05.2017 11:15Jonas@Narvikfjellet.no + 47 902 44 114

Ass. driftsleder

Jon Elling Berg

05.05.2017 11:10Jon.Berg@Narvikfjellet.no + 47 976 81 732

Leder F&B

Kjetil Bjørkaas

05.05.2017 11:01Kjetil@Narvikfjellet.no + 47 951 58 591

Driftsansvarlig F&B

Iselin Skaanevik

01.06.2018 11:06Iselin@Narvikfjellet.no + 47 948 75 163

Servicemedarbeider

Sentralbord

01.06.2018 11:14Post@narvikfjellet.no + 47 905 40 088

Kundeservice

Faktura

01.06.2018 11:20Faktura@narvikfjellet.no +47 416 32 654

Fakturahenvendelser